Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-120333

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

The actions linked in the emails of the extension (e.g.

The actions linked in the emails of the extension (e.g. to confirm a registration or the deletion of an account) do not reject requests with a missing or invalid hash. Instead, the frontend user given in the request is used. Unauthenticated attackers can therefore perform these actions for arbitrary active frontend users. This allows them to retrieve the email address or username of all frontend users and to delete arbitrary frontend user accounts.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-11-03 10:17
Modified: 2026-11-03 19:17
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 1 day ago
Verified against the source API 2026-11-03 19:20 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-11-03 19:20 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores