Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-121144

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

This vulnerability exists in the iRA 2.0 and iRA.ev mobile applications due to presence of hardcoded service account credentials, API Keys and authorization to…

This vulnerability exists in the iRA 2.0 and iRA.ev mobile applications due to presence of hardcoded service account credentials, API Keys and authorization tokens within the application package. An unauthenticated remote attacker could exploit this vulnerability by downloading application package and extracting embedded sensitive information. Successful exploitation of this vulnerability could allow the attacker to gain unauthorized access to associated backend services and potentially access sensitive information or perform unauthorized operations on the targeted system.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-11-04 13:17
Modified: 2026-11-04 14:11
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 11 hours ago
Verified against the source API 2026-11-04 14:34 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-11-04 14:34 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores