Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-121146

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

This vulnerability exists in the iRA 2.0 and iRA.ev mobile applications due to the recording of authentication tokens in application logs used for development…

This vulnerability exists in the iRA 2.0 and iRA.ev mobile applications due to the recording of authentication tokens in application logs used for development and debugging. A local attacker with an access to logs could exploit this vulnerability by retrieving and misusing the exposed session tokens. Successful exploitation of this vulnerability could allow the attacker to impersonate the associated user and gain unauthorized access to vehicle related information and services.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-11-04 13:17
Modified: 2026-11-04 14:11
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 12 hours ago
Verified against the source API 2026-11-04 14:34 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-11-04 14:34 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores