Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

CVE-2026-121147

Severity not reported
Data quality: partial. Some fields were not provided by the source.

This vulnerability exists in the iRA 2.0 and iRA.ev mobile applications due to improper implementation of SSL certificate pinning in the network security confi…

This vulnerability exists in the iRA 2.0 and iRA.ev mobile applications due to improper implementation of SSL certificate pinning in the network security configuration, resulting in ineffective certificate pinning controls. An attacker positioned to intercept network traffic could exploit this vulnerability to intercept or modify communications between the application and its backend services.

CVSS
—
Not reported by the source
Timeline (UTC)
Published: 2026-11-04 13:17
Modified: 2026-11-04 14:11
NVD status: Deferred
Last synced 12 hours ago
Verified against the source API 2026-11-04 14:34 UTC
Exploitation
Not listed in CISA KEV (as of last catalog sync)
Absence from KEV does not mean a CVE is not exploited. Exploitation status: unknown (no authoritative evidence in our sources).

Affected products

Not reported by the source (unknown — not "none").

Weakness classification (CWE)

Source: NVD / CISA. “NVD-CWE-Other” and “NVD-CWE-noinfo” mean NVD could not assign a specific weakness.

Mitigation & advisories

No vendor advisory or patch reference tagged by NVD. Check the references below.

References

Data sources

NVD CVE API 2.0 — fetched 2026-11-04 14:34 UTC · record ↗

Learn the basics

Understanding CVEs and CVSS Scores