Independent & educational platform Not a government body. No link or affiliation with any government organisation. Made for learning only. Test only systems you own or are authorised to test. Become a Partner or Sponsor → Full disclaimer

September 2026 CVE archive

Records published in NIST NVD between Sep 1 and Sep 30, 2026 (UTC). Data imported from the NVD CVE API 2.0 and the CISA KEV catalog; each record shows its own source and verification time.

Published in September 2026Materially updated (Critical / KEV)
Total records
15,074
Critical
1,387
High
5,791
Medium
4,833
Low
527
Severity not reported
2,536
In CISA KEV
32

Most affected vendors (by CPE data where available): microsoft (995), google (652), oracle (328), apple (245), ibm (235), adobe (213), mozilla (191), dell (185), arubanetworks (100), linux (89)

CVESeverityCVSSKEVVendor / productPublishedModified
CVE-2026-83097
Vulnerability in the Oracle Forms product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (component...
medium 6.5 —Oracle / forms 2026-09-152026-09-23
CVE-2026-83077
Vulnerability in the Siebel CRM Cloud Applications product of Oracle Siebel CRM...
medium 6.4 —Oracle / siebel crm 2026-09-152026-09-22
CVE-2026-73965
Vulnerability in the Siebel CRM Deployment product of Oracle Siebel CRM (compone...
medium 6.8 —Oracle / siebel crm 2026-09-152026-09-22
CVE-2026-87284
Vulnerability in the Oracle VM VirtualBox product of Oracle Virtualization (comp...
low 3.2 —Oracle / vm virtualbox 2026-09-152026-09-23
CVE-2026-87281
Vulnerability in the Oracle VM VirtualBox product of Oracle Virtualization (comp...
low 3.2 —Oracle / vm virtualbox 2026-09-152026-09-23
CVE-2026-83369
Vulnerability in the Oracle Access Manager product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (...
low 3.1 —Oracle / access manager 2026-09-152026-09-21
CVE-2026-83413
Vulnerability in the Oracle Coherence product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (compo...
low 1.9 —Oracle / coherence 2026-09-152026-09-22
CVE-2026-83414
Vulnerability in the Oracle Coherence product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (compo...
low 2.5 —Oracle / coherence 2026-09-152026-09-22

Sources: NIST NVD (CVE API 2.0) and the CISA KEV catalog. Severity is as stated by the source; missing values are shown as “not reported”, never estimated.